I’m holding Live, Online Events. See what’s happening below.

Stay updated by signing up for the list. I send emails about once per week.

Be My VIPJoin the Community

Be the first to know about workshops (free and premium), webinars, and events. Get free and discounted access to select events as my VIP subscriber. You'll also get my videos and posts about current news, myth busts, and ways to use food, movement, and neuroscience for the betterment of your leadership.

By the way, I hate spam and will never share your email. Ever.


 

Zoom Leadership Meditation Series

The decisions we make define us as leaders. And all difficult decisions become much easier when they’re grounded not only in knowledge and data, but also intuition and emotional intelligence. We’ll explore making grounded, higher-level decisions that include using your intuition. You’ll  learn new and exciting ways to create a vision for your future that provides you with energy and drive, makes you happy, and motivates others. And you’ll experience multiple other mind-body techniques that, with practice, will improve your ability to be a good leader.

Complimentary Summer Series, Five Tuesdays
July7th through August 4th, 11am PST/ 2pm EST

Join one or all upcoming sessions by registering here.


Online Business Strategy Networking

You can create a better, bolder and brighter future—with purpose! The time is now to lead yourself with clarity into your new future. Changes that you make today will leverage you into the next decade. This event is a smaller and more personalized where Beth, Peter and I will offer expert tips to help you strategize. You’ll also get to know people on a slightly deeper level. We’ve been hosting this event for two months on Zoom and have received much positive feedback.

“I’ve been attending numerous virtual networking events across the country, and these sessions are different in that I can take my time to get to know the other attendees. It’s conducted with purposeful mindfulness, so I feel as if we’re connecting with friends yet to meet for the first time, and this also has me considering elements of my own life beyond just networking.” – Lee Skolasinski

Complimentary. Learn more and register on the links for the following dates:

July 15 at 2pm PST/ 5pm EST

July 22nd at 2pm PST/ 5pm EST

July 29th at 2pm PST/ 5PM EST



Expand your Business Connections with Power Networking

This is a power-networking event where you’ll meet a lot of people. This event is promoted to more than 40,000 people in Los Angeles, CA, the Bay Area CA, Portland, OR, and Houston, TX. Bring your elevator pitch and plan to make many connections!

Complimentary. Learn more and register on the links for the following dates:

July 16, 2:30- 4pm PST/5:30-7pm EST

July 23, 2:30-4 PST/ 5:30-7 EST

July 30, 2:30-4 PST/ 5:30-7 EST


Zoom Yoga

My yoga style is an alignment based, physiology based, exercise-science based yoga. I emphasize poses and movements that counteract the posture and tension we get from sitting at the desk for long days and help you to stand tall and strong, like a leader. I also throw in a little Pilates for interest, and because core strength is essential for everyone. The level of intensity will be based on the people that participate.

Click the link for prices and to join. Your first class is complimentary and you may cancel at anytime.

Join us on Wednesdays at 12 noon, PST/ 2 CT/ 3pm EST

Fridays at 2:30pm PST/ 5:30 EST

Both classes every week

Or just once

 

 

 

Let's Keep in Touch! I'll make it easy

I send updates about once per week, on the weekend.
(I hate spam and will never share your information.)

Pin It on Pinterest